Christopher Dobrian
Professor, Music
Specialization:
Regions:
Phone: 949.824.7288
Email: dobrian@uci.edu

LeRon Harrison
East Asian Languages and Literature
Specialization:
Regions:
Phone:
e-mail: leronh@uci.edu

Ketu Katrak
Professor, of Drama
Specialization: South Asian Drama and Performance, Indian dance, Asian, Asian American and Diaspora Literature
Regions: India, South Asia
Phone: 949.824.6614
Email: khkatrak@uci.edu


Mary Louise Kean
Professor Emeritus, Cognitive Science
Specialization: The relation between language, on the one hand, and conceptual/intentional classifications and/or perceptual properties, on the other.
Regions:
Phone: 949.824.4029
Email: mlkean@uci.edu

Kwang H. Kim
Professor, Electrical Engineering & Computer Science
Specialization:
Regions:
Phone: 949.824.5542
Email: khkim@uci.edu

Margherita Long
Associate Professor
Department of East Asian Languages and Literatures

Phone:
Email: margherita.long@uci.edu

Shampa Mazumdar
Lecturer, Department of Sociology
Specialization:
Regions:
Phone: 949.824.6810
e-mail: s2mazumd@uci.edu

Ann K. Sakai
Professor, Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
Specialization:
Regions:
Phone: 949.824.6581
Email: aksakai@uci.edu

Albert Fan Yee
Professor and Chair, Chemical Engineering & Materials Science
Specialization: Research focuses on nanotechnology involving polymer materials, and on the physical and mechanical behavior of polymers and their composites and soft materials.
Regions:
Phone: 949.824.7320
Email: afyee@calit2.uci.edu


Gaurang Yodh
Professor, Physics and Astronomy
Specialization:
Regions:
Phone: 949.824.6660
Email: gyodh@uci.edu

© UC Irvine School of Social Sciences - 3151 Social Sciences Plaza, Irvine, CA 92697-5100 - 949.824.2766